About the Multicultural Center

Multicultural Center

Name Job Title Email Phone
Shabaz Brown

Shabaz Brown

Interim Director Shabaz.Brown@unt.edu 940-565-3424
Pamela Fuller headshot

Pamela Fuller

Administrative Coordinator Pamela.Fuller@unt.edu 940-565-3424

Cesar Quezada

Assistant Director Cesar.Quezada@unt.edu (940) 565-3424
Marcos Villarreal headshot

Marcos Villarreal

Latinx Student Services Coordinator Marcos.Villarreal@unt.edu (940) 565-3424
Whitney Kwentoh headshot

Whitney Kwentoh

Graduate Assistant Whitney.Kwentoh@unt.edu
Josselyne Sibrian headshot

Josselyne Sibrian

Student Assistant
Peyton Jackson headshot

Peyton Jackson

Student Assistant
Mariah Razo headshot

Mariah Razo

Student Assistant
Kelsha Spencer headshot

Kelsha Spencer

Student Assistant

Our Mission

The center is committed to cultivating a campus environment where people of all identities and experiences can thrive. It fosters the success and awareness of historically underrepresented student populations with an emphasis on disability, ethnicity, gender, interfaith, race and sexual orientation. The Center’s programs and activities are developed to increase the awareness, understanding, and intersectionality of the various identities in the UNT community.

Contact Us

Location: University Union 335
Phone: 940-565-3424
Email: multicultural@unt.edu